## OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

## **Operations and Management Group**

President, John C. Brayman, Ph.D.

Provost, Barbara K. Altmann, Ph.D.

Dean of Students, Amy A. Badal, Ph.D.

Vice President for Library and Information Technology, Param Bedi, M.S., M.B.A.

Dean of the College of Engineering, to be named

Vice President for Enrollment Management, William T. Conley, M.Ed.

General Counsel, Amy C. Foerster, J.D.

Director of Athletics and Recreation, John P. Hardt, J.D.

Chief Communications Officer, Andy Hirsch, B.S.

Vice President for Human Resources, Pierre D. Joanis, M.B.A.

Director, School of Management, Michael Johnson-Cramer, D.B.A.

Director, Office of the President, Secretary of the University, Carol McLaughlin Kennedy, B.A.

Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations, Scott G. Rosevear, Ph.D.

Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences, George C. Shields, Ph.D.

Vice President for Finance and Administration, David J. Surgala, B.S., C.P.A.

## **Officers**

- · 1.1. President John C. Brayman
- · 1.2. Provost Barbara K. Altmann
- 1.3. Vice President for Finance and Administration David J. Surgala
  - 1.3.1. Associate Vice President for Finance Dennis W. Swank
  - 1.3.2. Associate Vice President for Facilities to be named
  - · 13.3. Vice President of Human Resources Pierre D. Joanis
  - · 1.3.4. Treasurer and Controller Michael S. Cover
  - · 1.3.5. Chief Investment Officer to be named
- 1.4. Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations Scott G. Rosevear
  - 1.4.1. Associate Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations Kathleen Graham
- 1.5. Chief Communications Officer Andy Hirsch
- 1.6. Vice President for Enrollment Management William T. Conley
- 1.7. Vice President for Library and Information Technology Param Bedi
- 1.8. General Counsel Amy C. Foerster
- · 1.9. Secretary of the University Carol M. Kennedy
  - · 1.9.1. Assistant Secretary of the University Michael S. Cover
  - · 1.9.2. Assistant Secretary of the University Dennis W. Swank

## Office of the President

President, John C. Bravman, Ph.D.

Director, Office of the President, Carol McLaughlin Kennedy, B.A.