## OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

## **Operations & Management Group**

John C. Bravman, Ph.D., President

Param S. Bedi, M.B.A., Vice President for Library & Information Technology

Vernese Edghill-Walden '87, Ph.D., Vice President for Equity & Inclusive Excellence

H. Daniel Hungerford, B.S., Vice President for Finance and Administration, Chief Financial Officer

Heather L. Johns P'27, B.A., Vice President for Marketing & Communications

Lisa A. Keegan, J.D., Vice President for Student Enrollment, Engagement & Success

Carol M. Kennedy '96, B.A., Vice President, Board Liaison & University Secretary

Jeffrey W. Loss, B.S., Associate Vice President for Facilities

Maureen "Moe" McGuinness, Ed.D., Associate Vice President & Fritz Family Dean of Students

Brad Putman, Ph.D., Richard E. Garman Dean of the College of Engineering

Karin W. Rilley, J.D., Vice President, General Counsel and Chief of Staff

Michelle Roehm, Ph.D., Kenneth W. Freeman Professor & Dean, Freeman College of Management

Scott G. Rosevear, Ph.D., Senior Vice President for University Strategy & Advancement

Wendy F. Sternberg, Ph.D., Provost

Jermaine M. Truax, M.S., Vice President, Director of Athletics

Karl A. Voss, Ph.D., Douglas K. Candland Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

Nicole Whitehead, Ed.D., Vice President for Talent, Culture & Human Resources

## **University Officers**

Individuals serving in the following positions, whether on a permanent or interim basis, shall be designated as University Officers with the obligation to manage the University's daily operations:

President

Provost

All University Senior Vice Presidents All University Vice Presidents

Secretary of the University

Associate Vice President, Treasurer and Controller