Library and Information Technology

Vice President for Library and Information Technology, Param Bedi, M.S., M.B.A. Chief Information Security Officer, Eric Smith, B.S.

Enterprise Systems

Assistant Chief Information Officer, Mark E. Yerger, M.B.A IT Budget and Procurement Manager, Kelly E. Stover Associate Director, Project & Initiative Management, Mary Lisa Veloz, B.A. Project Manager, Susanna K. Jackson, M.S. Assistant Director Development, Daniel Mancusi, B.S. Programmer Analyst, Leonardo Botinelly Programmer Analyst, Greg Daub, B.S. Programmer Analyst, Arpita Dev, M.S. Programmer Analyst, Rita O. Malick, M.S. Programmer Analyst, Mark Minisce, B.S. Assistant Director Operations, Robert Kaleta, B.S. Database Administrator, Kyle Herb, B.S. Application Administrator, Heidi Schuerger Programmer Analyst, Garry L. Miller, B.A. Support Coordinator, Kirsten Walter, B.S. Business Intelligence Analyst-Cognos Report Developer, Douglas A. LeBlanc, B.S. Business Intelligence Analyst-Functional Architect, Akshay Pore, M.S. Business Intelligence Analyst, Michael Latorre, B.S.

Special Collections/University Archives

Curator of Special Collections/University Archives, Isabella O'Neill, M.S. Assistant Curator Special Collections/University Archives, Crystal Matjasic, M.L.S.

Instructional Technology

Director Instructional Technology, Matthew K. Gardzina, M.A. Assistant Director Instructional Technology, to be named GIS Specialist, Janine Glathar, M.E.S. GIS/Web Application Developer, Luyang Ren, M.S. Instructional Technologist for Students, Debra Cook-Balducci, B.F.A. Instructional Technology Support Specialist, Leslie D. Harris, Ph.D. Instructional Technology Video Production Specialist, Brianna Derr, B.A. Digital Scholarship Coordinator, Diane Jakacki, Ph.D. Instructional Technologist and Designer, to be named CLIR Post-Doctoral Fellow in Digital Scholarship, Emily Sherwood, Ph.D.

Collection Development and Access Services

Director Collection Development and Access Services, Jennifer L. Clarke, B.S. Equipment Services Specialist, Schelly Homan, M.S.Ed. Access Services Manager, Cami L. Fink, B.S. Scholarly Communications Officer and Information Access Manager, Daniel Heuer, M.A. Specialist of Cataloging, Acquisition and Metadata Services, Lynda K. Thaler, A.A.

Research Services and Information Literacy

Director Research Services and Information Literacy, Kathleen M. McQuiston, M.S. Manager Reference/Information Services, Martha Holland, M.A. Arts and Humanities Librarian, Chloe Barnett, M.A., M.S.I.S. Blended Learning Librarian, to be named Instructional Services Librarian, Nancy Frazier, M.L.S. Librarian and Outreach Manager, Jason Snyder, M.A., M.L.S. Librarian for the Sciences and Engineering, James Van Fleet, M.L.S. Social Sciences Librarian, Carrie Pirmann, M.L.S., M.L.I.S. Evening Library Services Specialist, Benjamin A. Hoover, M.S.

Technology Infrastructure and User Services

Assistant Chief Technology Officer, John Christopher Weber, B.S. Associate Director Technology Infrastructure and User Services, Jennifer M. Harper, A.B. Systems Integrator - Linux, Ian Wat, B.S. Systems Integrator, Michael E. Dahlberg, B.S. Systems Integrator, Lorraine R. Eisenhuth, B.S. Systems Integrator, Jeremy W. Fertig Systems Integrator, Dianne D. Guffey Assistant Director Classroom Technology Support, Cynthia A. Ray, B.A. Classroom and Event Support Specialist, Thomas Carl Senior Classroom and Event Support Specialist and Project Leader, Richard Pauling Senior Classroom Technology Support Specialist, Michael R. Pursley, B.A. Director Events Technology Services, George Albert Lincoln III, M.A. Senior Event Technology Support Specialist, Jeffrey R. Campbell, B.S. Event Technology Support Specialist, Jesse Greenawalt Assistant Director Network Architecture, to be named Network Analyst, Stephanie Ann Farnsworth, B.S.C.S. Network Administrator, Guston Bird, B.S. Assistant Director Technology Support, Mary Ann Burkland, M.A. Manager Technology Desk, Donald "Bud" R. Hiller, M.Ed. Manager Technology Training Programs, Melissa E. Rycroft, M.A. Senior Technology Support Specialist, Todd E. Fogle Senior Technology Support Specialist, Robert Guissanie Jr., B.S. Technology Support Specialist, Gerald "Jey" Bailey, B.S. Technology Support Specialist, George M. Casper, B.S. Technology Support Specialist, Russel C. Eisenhuth Technology Support Specialist, Jonathan Hagofsky, B.S. Technology Support Specialist, David B. Kline, B.S. Technology Support Specialist, Jamie E. Piperberg, B.S.C.S. Technology Support Specialist, Scott Ritter Technology Support Specialist, Robert Zorn, M.S. Assistant Director Telecommunications, Dan W. Malick Technical Operations Analyst, Harold Kerlin Telecommunications Specialist and Desk Manager, Peggy Straub