OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Operations and Management Group

President, John C. Bravman, Ph.D.

Kenneth W. Freeman Professor & Dean, Freeman College of Management, Raquel M. Alexander, Ph.D.

Provost, Barbara K. Altmann, Ph.D.

Dean of Students, Amy A. Badal, Ph.D.

Vice President for Library & Information Technology, Param S. Bedi, M.S., M.B.A.

Vice President for Enrollment Management, William T. Conley, M.Ed.

General Counsel & Chief of Staff, Amy C. Foerster, J.D.

Chief Communications Officer, Andy H. Hirsch, B.S.

Vice President for Human Resources, Pierre D. Joanis, M.B.A.

Director, Office of the President, Secretary of the University, Carol M. Kennedy '96, B.A.

Dean, College of Engineering, Patrick T. Mather, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Facilities & Sustainability, Kenneth T. Ogawa, M.Eng.

Interim Director of Athletics & Recreation, Timothy Pavlechko '91, B.S., M.S.

Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations, Scott G. Rosevear, Ph.D.

Vice President for Finance & Administration, David J. Surgala, B.S., C.P.A.

Interim Dean, College of Arts & Sciences, Karl A. Voss, Ph.D.

Officers

- 1.1. President John C. Bravman
- · 1.2. Provost Barbara K. Altmann
- · 1.3. Vice President for Finance & Administration David J. Surgala
 - 1.3.1. Associate Vice President for Finance Dennis W. Swank
 - 1.3.2. Associate Vice President for Facilities & Sustainability Kenneth T. Ogawa
 - · 1.3.3. Treasurer & Controller Michael S. Cover
- 1.4. Vice President of Human Resources Pierre D. Joanis
- 1.5. Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations Scott G. Rosevear
 - 1.5.1. Associate Vice President For Development & Alumni Relations Kathleen Graham
- · 1.6. Chief Communications Officer Andy H. Hirsch
- 1.7. Vice President for Enrollment Management William T. Conley
- 1.8. Vice President for Library & Information Technology Param S. Bedi
- 1.9. General Counsel & Chief of Staff Amy C. Foerster
- · 1.10. Secretary of the University Carol M. Kennedy '96
 - 1.10.1. Assistant Secretary of the University Michael S. Cover
 - · 1.10.2. Assistant Secretary of the University Dennis W. Swank

Office of the President

President, John C. Bravman, Ph.D.

Director, Office of the President, Carol M. Kennedy '96, B.A.