## OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

## **Operations and Management Group**

John C. Bravman, Ph.D., President

Raquel M. Alexander, Ph.D., Kenneth W. Freeman Professor & Dean, Freeman College of Management

Amy A. Badal, Ph.D., Dean of Students

Param S. Bedi, M.S., M.B.A., Vice President for Library & Information Technology

William T. Conley, M.Ed., Vice President for Enrollment Management

Amy C. Foerster, J.D., General Counsel & Chief of Staff

Andy H. Hirsch, B.S., Chief Communications Officer

Pierre D. Joanis, M.B.A., Vice President for Human Resources

Carol M. Kennedy '96, B.A., Executive Director, Office of the President & University Secretary

Patrick T. Mather, Ph.D., Dean, Richard E. Garman College of Engineering

Robert M. Midkiff Jr., B.A., M.A., Ph.D., Interim Provost

Kenneth T. Ogawa, M.Eng., Associate Vice President for Facilities & Sustainability

Scott G. Rosevear, Ph.D., Vice President for University Advancement

David J. Surgala, B.S., C.P.A., Vice President for Finance & Administration

Jermaine Truax, M.S., Director of Athletics & Recreation

Karl A. Voss, Ph.D., Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

## Officers

- · President John C. Bravman
- · Interim Provost Robert M. Midkiff Jr.
- · Vice President for Finance & Administration David J. Surgala
  - · Associate Vice President, Treasurer & Controller Elizabeth D. Stewart
  - · Associate Vice President for Facilities & Sustainability Kenneth T. Ogawa
- · Vice President of Human Resources Pierre D. Joanis
- · Vice President for University Advancement Scott G. Rosevear
  - · Associate Vice President For University Advancement Kathleen Graham
- · Chief Communications Officer Andy H. Hirsch
- · Vice President for Enrollment Management William T. Conley
- · Vice President for Library & Information Technology Param S. Bedi
- · General Counsel & Chief of Staff Amy C. Foerster
- · University Secretary Carol M. Kennedy '96
  - Assistant Secretary of the University Elizabeth D. Stewart

## Office of the President

John C. Bravman, Ph.D., President

Carol M. Kennedy '96, B.A., Executive Director, Office of the President & University Secretary