LIBRARY & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Vice President for Library & Information Technology, Param Bedi, M.S., M.B.A. Executive Assistant & Library Building Liaison, Tracy Hower, A.A.S.

Enterprise Technologies

Executive Director of Enterprise Technologies, Kevin C. Willey, M.S. Assistant Director, Enterprise Technologies Operations, Charles R. Gerst, M.S. Systems Analyst, Arpita Dev, M.S. Database Administrator, Kyle Herb, B.S. Systems Analyst, Adam Nornhold, A.A.S. Systems Analyst, Kirsten Walter, B.S. Associate Director, Enterprise Technologies Systems, Jennifer M. Harper, A.B. Systems Engineer, Lorraine R. Eisenhuth, B.S. Systems Engineer, Wade Hutchison, M.S. Systems Engineer, Ian Wat, B.S. Systems Engineer, to be named Associate Director, Software Engineering & Architecture, Galen Dunkleberger, B.A. Software Engineer, Leonardo Botinelly Software Engineer, Vincent Evans, B.S. Software Engineer, Christopher Kern, B.S. Software Engineer, Eric Lipski, B.S. Software Engineer, Daniel Mancusi, B.S. Assistant Director, Network & Telephony, Stephanie Farnsworth, B.S.C.S. Network Engineer, Guston Bird, M.B.A. Network Administrator, Anthony Fabiano, B.S. Telecommunications & Infrastructure Engineer, Harold Kerlin Network Engineer, Jon Marriott Network Engineer, Brandon Seymore, B.S. Telecommunications Systems Administrator, Peggy Straub Assistant Director, Data Analytics, Kenneth Flerlage, B.S. Data Analytics Engineer, Douglas A. LeBlanc, B.S. Data Analytics Engineer, Michael Latorre, B.S.

Technology Services

Executive Director of Technology Services, Stephen O'Hara, M.B.A. Director Events Technology, George A. Lincoln III, M.A. Senior Event Technology Support Specialist, Jeffrey R. Campbell, B.S. Event Technology Support Specialist, Jesse Greenawalt Assistant Director Classroom Technology Support, Cynthia A. Ray, B.A. Classroom Technology Support Specialist, Todd Downs, B.A. Senior Classroom Technology Support Specialist, Michael R. Pursley, B.A. Associate Director Technology Support, Mary Ann Burkland, M.A. Senior Technology Support Specialist, George M. Casper, B.S. Technology Support Specialist, Russel C. Eisenhuth Senior Technology Support Specialist, Todd E. Fogle Senior Specialist, Client Support, Robert Guissanie Jr., B.S. Manager, Technology Desk, Donald "Bud" R. Hiller, M.Ed. Technology Support Specialist, Alison Morse, M.I.S. Senior Technology Support Specialist, Stuart Nicoll Technology Support Specialist, Jamie E. Piperberg, B.S.C.S. Technology Support Specialist, Scott Ritter Technical Trainer. Melissa E. Rvcroft, M.A. Technology Support Specialist, Robert Zorn, M.S. Manager, Equipment Desk, Schelly Homan, M.S.Ed.

Business & Project Services

Director, Business & Project Services, Mary Lisa Veloz, B.A. Library & IT Procurement & Asset Analyst, Toni Baylets-Holsinger Project Manager, Abigail Brown, B.S. Library & IT Budget & Procurement Analyst, Kelly E. Stover

Special Collections/University Archives

Head of Special Collections & University Archivist, Isabella O'Neill, M.S. Assistant University Archivist & Records Management Coordinator, Eir Danielson, M.L.I.S.

Discovery & Access Services

Head of Discovery & Access Services, Daniel Heuer, M.A. Cataloging & Metadata Manager, Tammy L. Troup, M.A., M.L.I.S.

Research Services & Digital Scholarship

Executive Director, Research Services & Digital Scholarship, Katherine Furlong, M.L.I.S. Director Research Services & Information Literacy, Jill Hallam-Miller, M.L.S., M.E.T. Instructional Services Librarian, Nancy Frazier, M.L.S. Research Services & Outreach Coordinator, Benjamin A. Hoover, M.S. Data Services Specialist, Agnes Jasinska, Ph.D. Social Sciences Librarian, Carrie Pirmann, M.L.S., M.L.I.S. Librarian/Communications & Outreach Coordinator, Jason Snyder, M.A., M.L.S. Librarian for the Sciences & Engineering, James Van Fleet, M.L.S. Librarian for the Arts & Humanities, Eloise Stevens, M.L.I.S. Director of Digital Pedagogy & Scholarship, to be named Digital Pedagogy & Scholarship Specialist / ACRL Resident, to be named Digital Pedagogy & Scholarship Specialist, Wes Bernstein, M.S. Digital Pedagogy & Scholarship Specialist, GIS, Janine Glathar, M.E.S. Digital Pedagogy & Scholarship Specialist, Leslie D. Harris, Ph.D. Digital Scholarship Coordinator, Diane Jakacki, Ph.D. Digital Pedagogy & Scholarship Specialist, Brandon Karcher, M.S. Digital Pedagogy & Scholarship Specialist, GIS, Luyang Ren, M.S. Digital Pedagogy & Scholarship Specialist, Todd Suomela, Ph.D.