LIBRARY & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Param Bedi, M.S., M.B.A. Executive Assistant to the Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Tracy Hower, A.A.S.

Information Technology

Associate Vice President, Information Technology, Stephen O'Hara, M.B.A. Executive Director of Enterprise Technologies, Kevin C. Willey, M.S. Associate Director, Enterprise Technologies, Harshul Sharma, M.S. Software Engineer, Patrick Buchheit, B.S. Systems Analyst, Arpita Dev, M.S. Software Engineer, Christopher Kern, B.S. Software Engineer, Eric Lipsky, B.S. Software Engineer, Daniel Mancusi, B.S. Software Engineer, Achennaki Shylla, M.S. Associate Director, Enterprise Technologies, Jennifer M. Harper, A.B. Cloud Systems Analyst, Gérald Beauvais, M.S. Systems Engineer, Lorraine R. Eisenhuth, B.S. Systems Engineer/Database Administrator, Kyle Herb, B.S. Senior Cloud Systems Engineer, Wade Hutchison, M.S. Senior Cloud Systems Analyst, Kirsten Walter, B.S. Cloud Architect, Ian Wat, B.S. Assistant Director, Network & Telephony, Stephanie Farnsworth, B.S.C.S. Network Administrator, Aaron Gerrish, B.A. Network Engineer, William Gill, B.S. Network Engineer, Michael Grybos, B.S. Telecommunications & Infrastructure Engineer, Harold Kerlin Network Administrator, Hallie Mull, A.A.S. Telecommunications Systems Administrator, Peggy Straub Director Events Technology, George A. Lincoln III, M.A. Senior Event Technology Support Specialist, Jeffrey R. Campbell, B.S. Classroom Technology Support Specialist, Todd Downs, B.A. Event Technology Support Specialist, Jesse Greenawalt Senior Classroom Technology Support Specialist, Michael R. Pursley, B.A. Classroom Technology Support Specialist, Jared Roden, B.A. Director Technology Support, Mary Ann Burkland, M.A. Senior Technology Support Specialist, George M. Casper, B.S. Technology Support Specialist, Russel C. Eisenhuth Senior Technology Support Specialist, Todd E. Fogle Senior Specialist, Client Support, Robert Guissanie Jr., B.S. Manager, Technology Desk, Donald "Bud" R. Hiller, M.Ed. Technology Support Specialist, Ryan Keller, B.A. Technology Support Specialist, Cameron Laudenslager, B.S. Technology Support Specialist, Alison Morse, M.I.S. Senior Technology Support Specialist, Stuart Nicoll Technology Support Specialist, Scott Ritter Technical Trainer, Melissa Rycroft, M.A. Executive Director, Business & Project Services, Mary Lisa Veloz, B.A. Procurement & Asset Analyst, Toni Baylets-Holsinger Senior Project Manager, Abigail Brown, B.S. Project Manager, Charles Weber, B.S. Information Security Program Manager, Brandon Seymore, M.B.A. Budget & Procurement Analyst, Kelly Stover

Office of Institutional Research & Analytics

Associate Vice President & Chief Analytics Officer, Kevork Horissian, M.A., M.B.A. Data Analytics Engineer, Douglas A. LeBlanc, B.S. Data Analytics Engineer, Michael Latorre, B.S. Associate Director of Institutional Research, Rita Liu, Ph.D. Data Solutions Analyst, Sohini Palit, M.S. Strategic Enrollment Data Analyst, Laura Winger, M.S. Assessment Coordinator, Wei You, Ph.D.

Library Services

Dean of Library Services, Katherine Furlong, M.L.I.S. Head of Special Collections & University Archivist, Isabella O'Neill, M.S. Assistant University Archivist & Records Management Coordinator, Eir Danielson, M.L.I.S. Assistant Director, Collection Strategies & Discovery, Daniel Heuer, M.A. Director Research Services & Information Literacy, Jill Hallam-Miller, M.L.S., M.E.T. Arts & Humanities Librarian, Mary Broussard, M.L.S. Student Experience & Outreach Specialist, Benjamin A. Hoover, M.S. Data Services Specialist, Agnes Jasinska, Ph.D. Social Sciences Librarian, Carrie Pirmann, M.L.S., M.L.I.S. Librarian/Communications & Outreach Coordinator, Jason Snyder, M.A., M.L.S. Scholarly Communications Officer, Eloise Stevens, M.L.I.S. Sciences & Engineering Librarian, Allyson Wood, M.S. Associate Director of Digital Pedagogy & Scholarship, Todd Suomela, Ph.D. Digital Pedagogy & Scholarship Specialist, Wes Bernstein, M.S. Digital Pedagogy & Scholarship Specialist, Claire Cahoon, M.S. Digital Pedagogy & Scholarship Specialist, GIS, Janine Glathar, M.E.S. Digital Pedagogy & Scholarship Specialist, Leslie D. Harris, Ph.D. Digital Scholarship Coordinator, Diane Jakacki, Ph.D. Manager, Instructional Technology, Brandon Karcher, M.S. Digital Pedagogy & Scholarship Specialist, Public Scholarship, Kate Tuley, M.A.