## OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

## **Operations & Management Group**

John C. Bravman, Ph.D., President

Param S. Bedi, M.B.A., Vice President for Library & Information Technology and Chief Operating Officer

Vernese Edghill-Walden '87, Ph.D., Vice President for Equity & Inclusive Excellence

Heather L. Johns P'27, B.A., Vice President for Marketing & Communications

Lisa A. Keegan, J.D., Vice President for Student Enrollment, Engagement & Success

Carol M. Kennedy '96, B.A., Executive Director, Office of the President and University Secretary

Jeffrey W. Loss, B.S., Associate Vice President for Facilities

Brad Putman, Ph.D., Richard E. Garman Dean of the College of Engineering

Karin W. Rilley, J.D., Vice President, General Counsel and Chief of Staff

Michelle Roehm, Ph.D., Dean, Freeman College of Management

Scott G. Rosevear, Ph.D., Vice President for University Strategy & Advancement

Wendy F. Sternberg, Ph.D., Provost

Jermaine M. Truax, M.S., Vice President, Director of Athletics

Karl A. Voss, Ph.D., Douglas K. Candland Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

Nicole Whitehead, Ed.D., Vice President for Talent, Culture & Human Resources

## **University Officers**

Individuals serving in the following positions, whether on a permanent or interim basis, shall be designated as University Officers: President

Provost

All University Vice Presidents All University Associate Vice Presidents Secretary of the University Assistant Secretary of the University