Library and Information Technology

Vice President for Library and Information Technology, Param Bedi, M.S., M.B.A.

Information Security

Chief Information Security Officer, Christopher Bernard, M.B.A.

Enterprise Systems, Technology Infrastructure, Project Management, and Budgets

Chief Technology Officer, Mark E. Yerger, M.B.A
Associate Director, Project & Initiative Management, Mary Lisa Veloz, B.A.
Project Manager, Susanna K. Jackson, M.S.
​IT Budget and Procurement Manager, Kelly E. Stover
IT Procurement & Asset Analyst, Toni Baylets-Holsinger
Director of Enterprise Systems, Kevin C. Willey, M.S.
Assistant Director Development, Daniel Mancusi, B.S.
Programmer Analyst, Leonardo Botinelly
Programmer Analyst, Greg Daub, B.S.
Programmer Analyst, Arpita Dev, M.S.
Programmer Analyst, Galen Dunkleberger, B.A.
Programmer Analyst, Vincent Evans, B.S.
Programmer Analyst, Christopher Kern, B.S.
Programmer Analyst, Rita Malick, M.S.
Assistant Director Operations, Robert Kaleta, B.S.
Database Administrator, Kyle Herb, B.S.
Database and Application Administrator, to be named
Support Coordinator, Kirsten Walter, B.S.
Business Intelligence Analyst-Cognos Report Developer, Douglas A. LeBlanc, B.S.
Business Intelligence Analyst-Functional Architect, Kenneth Flerlage, B.S.
Business Intelligence Analyst, Michael Latorre, B.S
Director of Technology Architecture and Operations, Donald Spidell, B.A.
Associate Director Technology Infrastructure and User Services, Jennifer M. Harper, A.B.
Systems Integrator, Michael E. Dahlberg, B.S.
Systems Integrator, Lorraine R. Eisenhuth, B.S.
Systems Integrator, Jeremy W. Fertig
Systems Integrator, Dianne D. Guffey
Systems Integrator - Linux, Ian Wat, B.S.
Assistant Director Network and Telephony, Dan Malick
Network Administrator, Guston Bird, M.B.A
Network Administrator, Stephanie Ann Farnsworth, B.S.C.S.
Network Administrator, Brandon Seymore, B.S.
Technical Operations Analyst, Harold Kerlin
Telecommunications Specialist and Desk Manager, Peggy Straub

Special Collections/University Archives

Head of Special Collections & University Archivist, Isabella O’Neill, M.S.
Assistant University Archivist & Records Management Coordinator, Crystal Matjasic, M.L.S.

Digital Pedagogy & Scholarship

Director of Digital Pedagogy & Scholarship, Matthew K. Gardzina, M.A.
Assistant Director Digital Pedagogy & Scholarship, Emily Sherwood, Ph.D.
Digital Pedagogy Specialist, Debra Cook-Balducci, B.F.A.
Digital Pedagogy Specialist for Video, Brianna Derr, B.A.
Digital Pedagogy Specialist for GIS, Janine Glathar, M.E.S.
Digital Pedagogy Specialist, Leslie D. Harris, Ph.D.
Digital Scholarship Coordinator, Diane Jakacki, Ph.D.
GIS/Web Application Developer, Luyang Ren, M.S.
Digital Pedagogy Specialist, Todd Suomela, Ph.D.
CLIR Post-Doctoral Fellow in Digital Scholarship, Jeffery Tolbert, Ph.D.

Discovery and Access Services

Head of Discovery & Access Services, Daniel Heuer, M.A.
Access Services Manager, Cami L. Fink, B.S.
Specialist of Cataloging, Acquisition and Metadata Services, to be named

Research Services and Information Literacy

Director Research Services and Information Literacy, Kathleen M. McQuiston, M.S.
Instructional Services Librarian, Nancy Frazier, M.L.S.
Blended Learning Librarian, Jill Hallam-Miller, M.L.S.
Manager Reference/Information Services, Martha Holland, M.A.
Evening Library Services Specialist, Benjamin A. Hoover, M.S.
Librarian for the Arts & Humanities, Courtney Paddick, M.S., M.A.
Social Sciences Librarian, Carrie Pirmann, M.L.S., M.L.I.S.
Librarian and Outreach Manager, Jason Snyder, M.A., M.L.S.
Librarian for the Sciences and Engineering, James Van Fleet, M.L.S.

Technology Services

Director of Technology Services, Stephen O'Hara, M.B.A.
Director Events Technology Services, George Albert Lincoln III, M.A.
Senior Event Technology Support Specialist, Jeffrey R. Campbell, B.S.
Event Technology Support Specialist, Jesse Greenawalt
Assistant Director Classroom Technology Support, Cynthia A. Ray, B.A.
Classroom and Event Support Specialist, Thomas Carl
Senior Classroom and Event Support Specialist and Project Leader, Richard Pauling
Senior Classroom Technology Support Specialist, Michael R. Pursley, B.A.
Assistant Director Technology Support, Mary Ann Burkland, M.A.
Technology Support Specialist, Gerald “Jey” Bailey, B.S.
Technology Support Specialist, George M. Casper, B.S.
Technology Support Specialist, Russel C. Eisenhuth
Senior Technology Support Specialist, Todd E. Fogle
Senior Technology Support Specialist, Robert Guissanie Jr., B.S
Technology Support Specialist, Jonathan Hagofsky, B.S..
Manager Technology Desk, Donald “Bud” R. Hiller, M.Ed.
Technology Support Specialist, Jamie E. Piperberg, B.S.C.S.
Technology Support Specialist, Scott Ritter
Manager Technology Training Programs, Melissa E. Rycroft, M.A.
Technology Support Specialist, Robert Zorn, M.S.
Equipment Services Specialist, Schelly Homan, M.S.Ed.