Vice President of Communications, Heather Johns, B.A. 
Associate Director of Design, Adrienne L. Beaver, A.A.S.
Digital Marketing Specialist, Stevie Blyler, B.A.
Director of Media Relations, Mike Ferlazzo, B.S.
Graphic Designer, Donna L. Glass, B.F.A.
Graphic Designer, Debbie A. Hirsch, A.A.I.
Senior Associate Director of Content Strategy, Matt Hughes, M.A.
Director of Marketing Strategy, Brandy Kift, B.A.
Director of Publications, Print & Mail, Thomas Lydon, B.A.
Associate Director of Marketing Strategy, Leah Mallett, B.A. 
Communications Photographer, Emily Paine, B.F.A.
Associate Director, Web & Digital Communications, Shawn Preisz, A.A.S. 
Application Support Administrator, Ellen Robinson M’15, M.S.
Front-End Developer, Tristan Scott, B.S.
Senior Video Production Specialist, Justin Sucre, M.F.A. 
Communications Writer, Brooke Thames, M.S.
Director of Executive & Internal Communications, Christina Masciere Wallace, B.A.
Advancement Writer, Katie Williard, B.A.
Associate Director, Visual Strategy, Barbara Wise, A.S.T.
Content Support Specialist, Stephanie Zettlemoyer, A.A.S.